Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
22 octobre 2009

Small pieces

I haven't talked about my daily life since I have been there. After the first 2 hectic weeks, my daily routine is more about going to class in the morning and having my afternoon free except on Monday.

My afternoon is more about studying, hanging around in town looking for warm clothes that can suit me and on weekends going out. But indeed I haven't been much out of my neighborhood. I have good excuses :
- the rain
-我努力学习汉语 = I'm trying my best to study mandarin.
-catching up with my lack of sleeping due to ... I don't know but it seems like here we are all the time tired.

As time flies by very quickly I have to push myself in more visiting the town and traveling. Then maybe in November, I will go to see pandas!!! I will keep you updated on that.

Guess who is making friends with some Chinese Hip Hop lovers?!! Well, I met that guy in a Hip Hop shop when I was looking for trousers for my dance lessons (yes I have subscribed to a fitness center who offers Hip Hop , belly dance lessons among other things). Back to my story, he is a salesman there and he promised to show me interesting things to do around. And guess what his name is...Heaven!


Let me describe him, he is the Chinese type: skinny, not that tall but not too short, wearing extra-large clothes with a huge Chinese dragon tattooed from his shoulder to his back. He raps as he says but I haven't heard him yet. Frankly, he's a bit a stereotype of rappers but he's nice so far. Guess who he is in the picture? ^^

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité