Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
10 mai 2013

Piece of news

Since I have been back from BKK life has been pretty smooth here but I like it like that. The monsoon is coming over so we having those badass thunderstorms but at least the temperature has dropped a bit!! My internship is coming to an end soon and I have to admit I am not willing to leave, not yet. So amid my list of countries "where to apply for a reajob" I added Laos. There are a couple of opportunities here as I have seen in other Asian countries, we will see which one is going to swallow the bait. 

tumblr_lv3ldeZT1F1r0el22

By the way, in my free time, I have finally started using trying to use my camera to its full potential, I have got some nice shots (in my opinion).

DSCN1550 DSCN1558

DSCN1560 DSCN1632

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité