Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
14 avril 2013

Bangkok

Finally, get in BKK (Bangkok) from yesterday. It's hot and humid (yerk). It's good to be in a "modern" city but somehow I can't wait to go back to my little piece of paradise (Savannakhet means the city of paradise). I arrived just in time for Songkran/ Pi maï (new year, water festival) and wow. Pics just speak by themselves. So until tomorrow, it will be water throwing everywhere and in any kind of way: ambushes, straight to your back, big pistols or small pistols, buckets, etc. This is the time you show how you mastered the art of warfare. 

 

DSCN1262 DSCN1266

 It's good to be reunited with families and friends, a small unit but a nice and efficient one. A whole week to go ^ ^.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité