Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
18 novembre 2009

Again!!

I am sick again!!! Since I arrived I have been ill quite often between allergy, catching a cold and other minor stuff... in such a short time. Whatever!! Thanks to H1N1 paranoia, I went to the hospital which is on our campus: I have had the symptoms of flu so...  In order to see the doctors, the first thing you have to wear is a mask, everybody wears one the sick, healthy people, doctors, and nurses. Nothing special about the hospital, they take my temperature, run some blood test etc.

The result is I don't have the H1N1 nor a major cold nor minor flu. I don't know what I have exactly they don't explain really or if they did it I just skip that part. Try to understand a doctor speaking Chinese through a mask, that's tricky. I just end up with Chinese prescriptions (taste awful but seems to be efficient) and the express recommendation to come back in 3 days if my fever has not been gone or gets higher, great!

___056

DSCN0958

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité