Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
2 novembre 2009

Inside nighs out

I haven't talked about the night scene here in XA well, you have two choices the Chinese or made for foreigners clubs, pubs, etc. A third solution is going to the Khazak/Russian club. It's obvious it's not the same atmosphere:
- Chinese are more about drinking and listening to techno music
- foreigners are more about drinking and hooking up for the night but there is always more fun and real partying feeling
-Russian/Kazakh is more about partying and drinking on

then since I arrived there I only have been to 3 clubs. The main point is when you are a foreigners girl or boy you have a lot of chances to be offered cigarettes and drinks by drunk Chinese people. The ratio gets higher if you are a white blonde girl wearing a skirt or a V-neck T-shirt, dress ...b_wink

soon we are about to go to a KTV, I will tell you which country has the best one Japan or China?

P.s let me know when you stop by, comments make my day brighter

Smileys_bisous_MsnCreative0107

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
I stop by! Do i make your day brighter?<br /> C'est sympa de te suivre (parfois un peu dégueu quand même!!lol)<br /> 'espère que tu vas bien!<br /> <br /> bisous
Répondre
N
hey joy. checking out the blog. nice. i will check in and see whats up with it when i can. stay up. paix.<br /> <br /> neil
Répondre
Publicité