Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
24 mai 2013

Here comes the end...

 I am going back home soon (in 2 weeks) and I will be so overloaded by assignments that I will have to disappear for a couple of months. No social life, no more blogging unless something very special happens. It also means that the next step has to be planned and prepared...

tumblr_lyqn25kUa61qdlguk

Hopefully, I will be under another sky soon and for a long period (fingers cross). And that is a good thing, right? 

tumblr_m77h8uEAqx1r8e4u6o1_500

Meanwhile, I am really going to miss Savannakhet and the people I have met here.

tumblr_mdagy0FdwL1qg11fzo1_500

 

So to conclude, I definitely, highly recommend Laos to travelers. They may not have their tourism industry fully developed but it worths it. Backpackers will surely love it here but regular travelers will surely find their happiness too.

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité