Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
22 mai 2013

And I start the conquest of the East...

Well, I have become a good friend with the owner of the café.  And being the good friend that I am, I gave him some music to enhance what he already has. So from now on, people are going to heard music from Mali with Tinariwen, Rokia Traore ; Senegal with Youssou Ndour and some West Indies sound (zouk, kompa). And of course, I gave him some kizomba and Nigerian R'n'B tunes (P Square I am working for you ^ ^).

Let's the conquest begins...

Hoping from one subject to the other, this is my favorite, my number one dessert ^ ^: coconut milk+ corn+sweeted marrow+jelly noodles+ a finger of lemongrass flavored with cane syrup (not sure about my syntax here)

 

20130521_152002

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité