Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
13 juillet 2011

A piece of thoughts

Something just strikes me today: how much I criticize or make fun of people since I am there. Indeed, there is no single day without me talking about how Chinese people seem to like to complicate what is can be so simple. I think is a way to release the pressure because sometimes you can find yourself in a completely nonsense situation. Being in China teaches you about being patient and how much you can handle things without going nuts! How far can you adapt or blend (as much as your skin color let you do it)?

Every foreigner will have something to say whether it's about the staring, the cheating or the nice moments that can sparkle your day. But at the end of the day, I still love that country

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité