Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
28 juin 2011

I am baaack deers and bears

Yes back to China, back to my lovely Xi'an and today, I get my first "Chinese anger", lool. Only them know how to make me reach the state that I am so mad that my hands just shake!! In the same way when they feel how infuriated I am they just:

a) just ignore that crazy angry foreigner (who in that state because they just don't even try to help and solve the problem)

b) get someone who can deal with the issue, apologize for the inconvenience and willing to solve it!

I love China ^^ but hell I forget how it was sometimes.

Except that I am founding slowly my marks again, resuming with old friends and making new ones. 2 months there I have plenty of time for that. Having some ideas for travel hoping that I will have the time and enough money for that. I will see that.

I got some interesting plan on Saturday, I will tell more after but it seems that will be quite an experience. 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité