Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
8 mai 2010

Boredom

What to do when you are entering boredom during the weekend when I just feel doing nothing. Indeed everything is not about traveling or studying or having parties. Well, thanks to China some girly-girly stuff are very affordable so going for a manicure, a massage or go on a shopping frenzy is not so that expensive. Of course, when I am doing some shopping bargaining is the rule but the most annoying is when you have my size, I mean when you have generous proportion and are less like a Kate Moss size or Twiggy then you are in trouble finding some decent clothes fitting you.

You thank your mom and Nannie for giving you the habits to go to the tailor and fabric market when you were a kid in Africa. Then to solve my clothing issue I just go the fabric market and the tailor wit some designs and made them just right to my size and there are no limits (only the fabrics colors and the ability of the tailor, but we are in China so...).

The second thing is going to your nails done and here also the creativity is almost crazy because those young ladies are talented and Japan is the biggest trendsetter in Asia for nails styling.
DSCN2712DSCN2368















 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité