Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
9 mars 2010

The simple life

Hey there, I have been, a terrible blogger, I just let you down for a couple of weeks but let's say that was for a good cause!

I am looking for an apartment to share with some friends and I must admit that it is a bit the guerrilla out there! I mean apartments are available only for 6 to 12 months and the owner wants you to pay everything in 1 shot. Then I an still searching but I hope this week I will find it and move out of my dormitory. I must confess I will miss my life there: late night speaking with the Kazakh neighbors in the hallway etc. But I will have the opportunity to cook and hot water whenever I want!

What else? classes I have stated nothing new about that but the BIG NEWS is I am teaching!!  Yes, you have read well your obligé is a French conversation teacher at the university. I have the 2nd year students, divided into 4 groups and are surprisingly good. I think I kinda like teaching, it satisfies my inner tendency to be in charge and giving orders, lol.

Anyway, I am glad to be back and for that, with my other Aixoise we organize a big party almost 50 persons, can you imagine, 12 different nationalities. It was a lot of stress but we made it and I think everybody enjoys him/herself.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité