Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
15 décembre 2013

On the road...again part 1

Hey deers and bears,

Guess who's going to be on the road... again?  I, your favorite globe- trotter aka the girl who can't sit her a$$ too long in one place. Of course, it's all about work... Just this time, the scenery is changing. It will not take place in Asia. yes after years of going back and forth between Asia and Europe, my routine is going to change.

Am I betraying the club of Asia lovers? "Hell to the no" just got a very good opportunity and well I like to discover new places, new food, new peeps... So, why not?

Where am I going now? Africa baby!!! The new frontier, continent of many opportunities as long you know how to handle yourself and meet the right persons. Precisely will be in central Africa and then move to the eastern part later or maybe. 

Enough said. Let's play a game: called where the hell is she going? You have the map below, you try and guess.

carte-afrique

 

tumblr_mierafu3Lm1r6rrozo1_500

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité