Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
31 mai 2012

Luxembourg: so green so fresh

I have been back for a week from Luxembourg where I spent time with relatives. What can I say: it's so clean like Switzerland. I am not saying that where I live is filthy but I must recognize it's a bit dirty (at least some areas are). It's clean, people are nice that's a big change from French people who are somehow aggressive. And for nature lovers, it 's a paradise.

DSCN1642 Of course, there's an album for that trip, a small one but there's one!

But now the question will I lived there my whole life? Well, I don't know it seems a bit dead but a week is not enough to evaluate the nightlife. Moreover, the big advantage is Belgium, France & Netherlands are not so far so maybe things are more open than I think.

Conclusion I have to go back

sinister-smile

 

P.S. soon I am going to Lisbonne and then Togo so stay tuned (L)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité