Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
19 juillet 2015

Strolling in town

The first impression was good, people are nicer and less "aggressive" when it comes to buy and bargain than the other cities I have been to.

My only issue here is I live so f*** far from the seaside and old town, it's just a pain in the *** to go there. Therefore my amount of pictures is going to be 少 (little).  As compensation around my neighborhood,  I have the temples of consumerism all around me ^^. Your gal can't stay away from those cute little Asian things from hair stuff to interior design ones. Thanks, I only have 20 kg allowed and I arrived with 20 kg:  what a shopping restraining order.

It's not only about buying items, I am not that superficial, culture is also a part of my trip and as usual, but museums are also my very best friends (got a thing with them 😄 ). Qingdao city museum is quite full of material about the city and the popular culture or/and the main characteristics of the Chinese culture (calligraphy, paintings, pottery etc). For the amateur of Chinese handcraft, you will be pleased.

mmexport1437307223105

mmexport1437307547200

mmexport1437307553459

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité