Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
20 mars 2014

It's never too late

I finally drag myself to driving classes. It could have been earlier but each time I started, I had to travel months later. It was all the time postponed. Driving in Lomé is quite dangerous due to the number of motorcycles, which most of the drivers haven't a driving license and even a basic knowledge of highway code. To them, you can add taxi drivers and some lack of civility from some other drivers.

The school has an interesting way of teaching this one by the way... It's like I am all back to childhood: small cars, panels, and a tour ^^. Will see if I can survive the stress of driving here.

20140318_155943

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité