Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
23 juillet 2010

Teaching a whole adventure

As I told you before I am a part-time French-speaking teacher and well the experience is hmmm interesting. About my teaching experience: well I have 2nd-year French university students and globally some are quite good. I have almost 100 students divides into 4 classes of 30 students. I think it's a normal size for class here and of course, as anywhere in the world girls rule the class among those 100 students there are only about 10 to 12 boys!

Here are some pics

classe1bis classe2ter

classe3bis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

classe4bis

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité