Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
11 décembre 2009

Catastrophe of the day!!!

Well, I went to the hairdresser to support my friends who were about to dye their hair. No big deal you will tell me indeed but in China yo have to take the whole day it takes more time than in France. While I was waiting my eyes stopped on a magazine within I saw a picture of Chinese with braids!! "Cool,  they can do it here," I say to myself I then ask the hairdresser the one I was familiar with he said, "no pbs" showed what I want on my hair.
Everything was fine until they finished washing my hair: I saw him preparing a mixture I asked him what it was he told me it was something to make my hair easier to braid I say OK and let him put on my head. Big mistake!!! it was a kind of relaxer!!! 3 years of natural washed out!! then he braided them then put some products I asked what I was it said it was to make my braids nice, 2nd big mistake!! It was a perm product. This is my hair after: pleure_larmes

 

DSCN1226

In the end I spent my whole afternoon and evening there to get my hair to be relaxed and permed, to get something that I can get naturally!! What the  F%@ is this!!! Conclusion: don't go to the hairdresser in China unless you have a Chinese friend with you or a completely bilingual or they are!!! I am so pissed right now that I am about to shave my head if I have a razor with me!!!
I_ANGR_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
oh ma pauvre! la tu peux les tuer. je comprends que tu sois super venere haha; quand je te dis qu'ils sont bizarres!!!Depuis le temps que tu prends soin de tes"natural hair".Courage, tu les retrouveras et quand tu rentreras je te ferais de jolies tresses; big kiss
Répondre
Publicité