Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
11 octobre 2009

State of mind

Since I am back from Shanghai it has been raining!! A week of rain, grey clouds and fog and I feel it is not going to stop. It is so depressing...

Anyway, I have shown some pictures but I have not talked about my life here since I arrived. In the first 2 weeks, I was lost between the jet lag, my luggage stuck somewhere between Beijing, Shanghai and Xi An. I was in a hurry to accomplish all the paperwork, to find the right class with the level that suits me well and of course to adjust myself to Chinese attitude.

I did forget when you are foreigner people stare at you whenever I am alone or hangs out with my friends. Sometimes it's getting unbearable mostly when you heard or whispered about you even I don't understand everything, I do understand enough. But the more I dislike is that fake kindness, interest. Don't call me paranoiac...

Don't misunderstand me, I love China, I appreciate Xi An but I am not blinded by my interest in the country so far that I can't pay attention when I am fooled.

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité