Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
8 octobre 2009

Shanghai 上海 (SH) trip

I had my first Golden week so with the other Aixois students we decided to go to SH. After a quick talk, we decided to take the plane because more or less 24 hours stuck up on a train no thanks.

Of course, the Maglev train to Pudong airport to town then subway to our sweet home for 5 Days: Sleeping dragon hostel in a Chinese neighborhood. I asked a girl dorm, we find ourselves in a mixed one with 2 Americans, 1 Italian guy. Poor guys!! Between the ones coming back drunk and vomiting everywhere, phones ringing in the middle of the night I think they thank the Lord when we left.

I am not going to details the schedule but just give the main points: People's square, massage, Yu garden, jade buddha temple, cooking lessons, and clubbing.

But the most important I have seen old friends: Maximusracus and Leon :-). SH is still a nice city to go though she's expensive. But I feel now that is not where I need to be now. My provincial Xi An suits me well.

 

 




Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Oh ! Please dear sister !!! Keep you tongue inside your mouth it is not polite !!!! <br /> and, What's wrong with facebook ! And why do you speak english ? Do you have something to hide from any french people ??? Huuuuuh !!!!!
Répondre
T
heureuse d'avoir de tes nouvelles, par la même occasion nous allons pouvoir réviser notre ""anglich" bisous
Répondre
C
Alors la chinoise, <br /> <br /> on ouvre un blog, histoire de partager son séjour..... Je me tiendrai informé de tous tes faits et gestes durant ton absence car tu nous manques déjà ici. J'espère que tu vas bien....<br /> Le blog n'est pas assez fourni, j'espère que ça sera fait au fur et à mesure. Bisous
Répondre
Publicité