Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Me, Myself and my trips
Me, Myself and my trips
Publicité
Archives
Me, Myself and my trips
7 octobre 2009

1st one

Finally, I get my own place on the blogosphere!!! thanks to China, the green sister and the end of facebook here.
5 months away from you guys, without being able to share my experiences here would have been impossible. I will try my best to update regularly, to be witty ...But I think that will be more a
blog of pictures than a written one, be sure to check the albums often...

If you find some irregularities blame it on the Chinese connexion ^^. I have decided to write in English as most of you can read it but also to make comprehensible to my speaking English friends.

Paraphrasing my Bscott "xoxo, bye-bye lovemuffins"!!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité